SamanthaJones73 43 / F
"Looking for hot discreet fun"
Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
SamanthaJones73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SamanthaJones73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LouCannon
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Resultz
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Youb6Iwillb9
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
cubanohot33
New Mexico, United States
ThisLifestyle
California, United States
CumWithMe061469
New Mexico, United States
young98cock
Tennessee, United States
sactownjohn
California, United States
Jmike0713
California, United States
 
Status
SamanthaJones73 43/F
Flagstaff, Arizona
Heading to Las Vegas the October 23 to the 26th and looking for some fun!
Introduction
I am an intelligent sexual woman with an insatiable appetite for sex. I am experienced and know what I want and am not afraid to ask for it or take it if necessary. I am not interested in an email relationship or getting anyone off via pictures or video chat. I want to meet someone and have some hot sex. So if you just want to chat or explore a fantasy online please don't contact me. If you want to meet and have fun contact me and let's see if we are a match.

I am a standard member so if you are interested please send me a message so I can respond to you and if I have hotlisted you that means I am interested and want to talk to you and maybe do more to you!

My Ideal Person A man who is just looking to have some no strings attached fun, who is intelligent, attractive, and fit. Discretion is extremely important as is someone who has a good amount of stamina as I like to go and go. I prefer a man who is my age or better yet even younger, but not too young because I a not interested in teaching anyone.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 30, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either