SamU77477 39 / M
"I look forward to the second & third times we are together. :)"
Stafford, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 5, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SamU77477's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_torrie24
Texas, United States
mrsenorita
Texas, United States
Gcp212
Texas, United States
LMClean42
Texas, United States
CallmeLura
Texas, United States
LilithSong
Texas, United States
_babygirll234
Texas, United States
suckingonstella
Texas, United States
SBYYC
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
SamU77477 39/M
Stafford, Texas
Introduction
I am a guy so Sex is always something I am interested in (Luv giving oral), but I have never had enough friends so am happy if it never goes beyond chatting.

My Ideal Person I don't have one type for my ideal person. It is about finding someone who I can have fun outside the bedroom with.....because that makes the inside the bedroom stuff so much better.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to meet someone for drinks, then go straight to a hotel.
And then...... well it starts with a lot of mutual oral,
and then on to the really fun stuff.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No celebs. They don't seem like they would be all that
much fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SamU77477's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Stafford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None