SamJames89 55 / M
"Looking for fun.."
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SamJames89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SamJames89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
geri2771
Middlesex, United Kingdom
harmonyx3
London, United Kingdom
estandrasia
Central and Western, Hong Kong
hotfilthycoupl3
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Londoncpl84
London, United Kingdom
shyladyxx12
London, United Kingdom
Fmywife66
Berkshire, United Kingdom
annemax
Surrey, United Kingdom
Thetruth197O1
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
SamJames89 55/M
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Its summertime! Let the fun commence
Introduction
I may be just over 50 but consider myself young at heart. I do look after myself, after all we only have one body and it has to last a while! I like to be well presented and to dress well (and smell good too!), but don't worry I keep my narcissism well in check! If you are looking for a guy with a beer belly then that's not me as I have too much respect for my body. Besides which I far prefer wine!

The photos are totally genuine and very recent and hopefully vouch for my previous statement. Just here for fun, nothing heavy! I am married, just not completely satisfied in certain departments, but need to stay that way so discretion is pretty important for me.

LEGAL WARNING: Any persons or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or ANY other use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person A lady who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to ask for it! Life is too short to prevaricate, let's get on with the fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SamJames89's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1961
Travels to: Central and Western, Greece
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: