SamIam20143 34 / M
"Normal guy looking for a normal gal"
Exton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 15, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SamIam20143's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biglatina41
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
jjwood999
Pennsylvania, United States
Insatiable4cock1
Pennsylvania, United States
lancernsandy
Pennsylvania, United States
T11117
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
SamIam20143 34/M
Exton, Pennsylvania
Back in PA! Let's have some local fun!
Introduction
I don't know what to say about myself. I am just a regular guy looking for someone that is in a similar situation. I like my life, have a good job, great kids, hobbies that I enjoy, and get out on a fairly regular basis. I travel for work a bit, so I always have an opportunity to meet new people from all over. My schedule is fairly flexible too.

I do have a fairly high sex drive and am looking for someone that is interested in a fwb or casual encounter situation. It would be great to find someone that is also very happy with their life, but could use a little more physical intimacy like me.

My Ideal Person I am married so, ideally, am looking for ladies that are also married or committed couples who want to add someone new to their lives. Discretion is important for me, as I am sure that it is for you. I don't want to change any part of my everyday life just because I want to have some sexy fun every once in awhile.

I want to have people that are okay meeting for drinks on occasion, but also up for a sexy time. Glad to chat online, web cam, and then voice voice verify (expect voice verification) before meeting. If we do nothing more than chat, that's okay too. We can be online friends without meeting, but my goal is to find someone(s) that I can connect with intimately.

I am open to exploring fetishes and you should be too. At the very least, we can discuss them like adults. We are all sexual beings, so talking about something shouldn't make us uncomfortable; acting them out might be a different story and that's ok

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite sexual thing to do is cum inside a woman, but
I play safe so rarely have an opportunity. Once I meet trusted
partners, this is a great option!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SamIam20143's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Exton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1982
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either