SalG733 43 / M
"Looking for some Hot fun times"
Morrisville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2003

To view all of
SalG733's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SalG733's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
puddin2014
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
RCelesteN
North Carolina, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
BrandNewLexis
North Carolina, United States
superdeelow76
North Carolina, United States
likethemthicknc
North Carolina, United States
proud2Baslut4u
North Carolina, United States
bigwhitedude10
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
SalG733 43/M
Morrisville, North Carolina
Introduction
Outgoing, down to earth, fun to be around and know how to please. I am very Sexual and have a High drive. I love to give orally. It's my favorite thing to do. I have been told I can eat pussy better than anyone's business.

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't play games and who knows what they want

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a 3some with 2 women...I am also Very Oral. I can give orally to a woman for 2 hrs straight without stopping

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SalG733's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Morrisville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses