SagittariusCpl7 59 / 49 / C
"We will be in Thailand August 3rd-30,"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2013

To view all of
SagittariusCpl7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SagittariusCpl7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,671,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Joyce34pinay
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
thaigercpl
Bavaria, Germany
faracena
Ontario, Canada
tootsandcowboy
Quebec, Canada
SexUsUpNYC
New York, United States
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
HotelFoodsSonar
New York, United States
181069aron
Distrito Federal, Mexico
tiger99_t2x
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
SagittariusCpl7 59/C
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
we love soft swap also
Introduction
Good looking mature couple,looking for same or hot single male or female. We both love adventure, travel and meet new friends.He is a good looking Italian, very passionate and romantic. He is gentle and love to please woman. She is asian, sensuel ,her skin is so soft like silk and much more....We love nice evening; fine dinner; love making,caressing,lingerie,candle light ; massage and soft music.. Would you like to joint us? A MUST QUALITY ONLY.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of our profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

Information
  • 59/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 5, 1957 December 7, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None