SagebrushSailor 55 / M
"CountryGent looking to meet ladies for fun and relaxed times"
Casper, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 7, 2005

To view all of
SagebrushSailor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SagebrushSailor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,990 Active Members!*
 
Status
SagebrushSailor 55/M
Casper, Wyoming
Introduction
I am a pretty uncomplicated man that does not like games but wants to have a good time with no strings attached until I find a woman that is compatible and I can be very discreet if required.I am no longer capable of ejaculating, due to surgery complications, but still am able to have orgasms.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet with women that want to have an uncomplicated relationship. I am pretty laid back.
I would like to start with friends and see where things go from there. If we remain as just friends with benefits then that is ok for now too. May let my membership expire, getting tired of all the fake profiles etc. I am on g ma i l add a 69 after my name.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have several and will discuss these in private.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to go on a cruise with Shania Twain and have sex on the boat in as many places as we could find. Underwater in the pool, stand up on the side rail, hand jobs during a sexy show, good old shower sex, sex on the beach, sex on the fore deck underway, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SagebrushSailor's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 24, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses