SacGuy76 40 / M
"Looking to meet some new and interesting people!"
Citrus Heights, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
SacGuy76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SacGuy76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luscious_andrea
California, United States
kittykitten7173
California, United States
fun4lovingcouple
California, United States
mmmmmmyum
Oregon, United States
MistressKara1109
California, United States
 
Status
SacGuy76 40/M
Citrus Heights, California
Introduction
I live in the Sacramento area and would really love to meet some cool people to hang out with. I am down to earth, open minded, drama free and easy to get along with.

My Ideal Person People that are open minded and willing to meet in person. I have a very open mind and hope you do too. Let's figure something out!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
When I was in high school, I always thought it would be hot
to get caught masturbating by a certain one of my teachers.
Only to have her turned on by it as well. We end up having the
most incredible mind blowing sex together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SacGuy76's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Citrus Heights, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 11, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: