Sabes42 44 / F
"Amante de la naturaleza"
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2014

To view all of
Sabes42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sabes42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OQUJAV
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
lagaticamala
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
sexcyty2014
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
VegaaltaBob
Puerto Rico, United States
Ivanruj
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
MADUROSHOT
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
MASAJEROTIC0
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Fl33181
Florida, United States
The_Eye2007
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sabes42 44/F
Caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
Deseo poder responder a todos ....... Pero mi Red colapsa :( Mil Disculpas
Introduction
Una Humilde Mortal con Defectos
Amante del Fuego, Aire, Agua, Tierra
De la Buena Conversacion
Si me insitas: Picara, Caliente, Apasionada

My Ideal Person Soy heterosexual
Estoy interesada en explorar el sexo
Me gusta el morbo
La sensualidad - como por ejemplo las caricias y masajes son tan importantes como el sexo.
Los juegos preliminares son importantes
Me gustan los juegos preliminares antes de ir directo a la penetraciĆ³n.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Yener Sexo en un Jacuzzi

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sabes42's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 27, 1972
Hometown: Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Asistente
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: