SWOcalaCpl4More 47 / 45 / C
"Looking for evening playmates for REAL Sex. (Read Profile)"
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2010

To view all of
SWOcalaCpl4More's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SWOcalaCpl4More's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,507,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flarob9410
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Male_strppr
Florida, United States
ngator19
Florida, United States
Ericcaraballo
Florida, United States
cannon32000
Florida, United States
big34gunns
Florida, United States
fasteddy883
Georgia, United States
love2pleaze2013
Florida, United States
orlfinally
Florida, United States
 
Status
SWOcalaCpl4More 47/C
Ocala, Florida
Introduction
We are a decent looking married mid 40's couple that enjoys spicing things up in the bedroom. Must enjoy adult fun. Lets face it, we are posting to this site with one ultimate goal in mind, so lets be adults about it and dispense with the pleasantries. Of course everyone has their likes/dislikes. However our dislikes are a much shorter list, but since this is the place to put them, here goes. She doesn't like cum in her mouth or face..nothing gross, painful or illegal for either of us. Now that all that is out of the way, we will wrap up by saying that we can help you take care of your desires and hopefully the reverse will be true. The key factor to succeeding in this is to remember one VERY important thing and that is SEX IS NOT LOVE, but you will love having sex with us!! What do you have to lose?

My Ideal Person A regular ongoing FWB that we both trust and get along with!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Artists come and go. Don't want to have to repeatedly
update this!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yeah! Who doesn't? Ask us if this really matters to
you!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SWOcalaCpl4More's responses

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1969 May 20, 1971
Travels to: Panama City Beach, Florida
Hometown: Inverness, Florida, United States Inverness, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Postal Teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None