SWMADV 42 / M
"A sexy and fun SWM looking for ..."
Key West, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SWMADV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SWMADV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,304 Active Members!*
 
Status
SWMADV 42/M
Key West, Florida
Moving to Key West In Oct:)
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

I am a normal guy! I have a great time in life, and love to get out and explore the world. Sexually, I am very openminded and fun. I am interested in finding a sexy and compatible woman, TS, or hot couple. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN MEN!
I am very attractive, fit,well built, hung hard and clean. I love sexy clothes, femme, toys, and am very kinky. I love to please and am VERY Vers and love to submit and can top too. I would love something ongoing if it works out that way.
Hope to hear from you

My Ideal Person A Sexy TS, woman, or hot openminded and adventurous couple!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being fucked by a sexy woman or TS in front of others.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage, What else ya got:)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yasmin Lee, or Mia Isabella

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SWMADV's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Key West, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 15, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: