SWEETASS6907 47 / F
"Cute , Sexy n Very Naughty!"
Logansport, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 24, 2006

To view all of
SWEETASS6907's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SWEETASS6907's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,872,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peterpiper6933
Indiana, United States
lookin4funpa2
Ohio, United States
hoss69695
South Carolina, United States
JnBuckhtr
Illinois, United States
isityou4me
Kentucky, United States
trynustuff317
Indiana, United States
kidrocks640
Iowa, United States
NSAfunonly69
Indiana, United States
PlayfulBill
Oregon, United States
 
Status
SWEETASS6907 47/F
Logansport, Indiana
Introduction
i'm a fun loving gal! SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY!!... Love to get naughty n have a great time .if u like meat on ur woman ,then lets have some fun. NO FAKES!!!! ABSOLUTELY NO SINGLE WOMEN!!!!!!
Secure Cpl Looking to Cam Only.....!!!

My Ideal Person seeking very sexual man for some HOT fun!! ,DRAMA FREE, NO EXCEPTIONS! !!, must be willing to try new things, have a sense of humor ,,fun to be around, not looking for no minute man.i need a man who likes a female with meat on her bones.if u like a good size ass.. lets play!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
haveing 2 men, , ,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
vin diesel n bruce willis, , sexy , , bald , , n wow

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SWEETASS6907's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Logansport, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 29, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: