SWApilotDALLAS 54 / M
"Married Man Looking for LTR. I cannot read email because I'm a Standard Member. Sorry"
DFW area, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2006

To view all of
SWApilotDALLAS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SWApilotDALLAS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
 
Status
SWApilotDALLAS 54/M
DFW area, Texas
Send me a message please.
Introduction
I'm real. I'm fun and funny. I enjoy just about everything in life. I'm a nice guy looking to meet a discrete woman.

Please IM me, but be patient. Or email me at the Y. Thanks.


My Ideal Person I am looking for part-time sex partner who is disease and drug free. I prefer ladies in their 40s or exceptional 50s.

Please leave me a message or ring me up on the AdultFriendFinder IM. Thanks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah, I like REAL people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SWApilotDALLAS's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • DFW area, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1962
Hometown: Keller, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: