SW2400 35 / M
"Searching for Intelligent Woman for Discreet Relationship"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SW2400's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SW2400 35/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
Professional, married, college educated, male here. Currently in a marriage that lacks sexual gratification. Searching for a woman who does not have a problem seeing a guy on the down low, for a strictly sexual relationship. This does not mean we can't be friends, but absolutely no serious emotional ties.

I like stimulating conversations and intensive passionate sex sessions. I absolutely love providing long orgasmic oral sex to my partner, provided the area has been adequately shaved.

If this sounds appealing then please respond! Wanna know more? Just ask.

My Ideal Person First and foremost someone who has the ability to take part in a discreet relationship. Ideally this person would be married and want to stay that way, but in serious need of some excitement on the side, and who has the ability to meet during the weekdays.

Someone who does not mind taking a little time to get to know someone and then having a casual, mutually fulfilling relationship. Then when for whatever reason, one partner has to end it, that's it. We both move on.

Also, I have a real thing for women slightly older than myself, always have! Right now that would be mid-late thirties! But by no means am I restricted to that! Ideally I would like to meet a woman between 25-45.

Pics available upon request!

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 23, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None