SUSIE110558 58 / F
"I am in a relationship. I am looking for a friend with benefits."
Denver, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2013

To view all of
SUSIE110558's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SUSIE110558's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,516,283 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrlube
South Carolina, United States
jroper1966
North Carolina, United States
jsmith1986big
North Carolina, United States
1roadtek
North Carolina, United States
YoungAndHung7669
North Carolina, United States
pjnashville12
North Carolina, United States
needu2cumwme
North Carolina, United States
getsumok
North Carolina, United States
jccjb
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
SUSIE110558 58/F
Denver, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a fun loving person. I am always there for my family and friends. I am in a relationship but, am looking for a little more. He is disabled so I think you can understand where I'm coming from. He knows all about it and has no problem with what I'm doing. So, no worries there. I prefer you come to my home. He will be there but, he will be in another room and won't bother us. And he has no problem with that either. He only wants me to be happy.

My Ideal Person Someone between age 18 to 35.

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Denver, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 5, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown