SUNY906767 38 / M
"Welcome if u can enjoy freely sex. Don't west your time."
Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2011

To view all of
SUNY906767's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SUNY906767's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Bengal, India
Orissa, India
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Gujarat, India
Maharashtra, India
Madhya Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Rajasthan, India
SUNY906767 38/M
Ahmadabad, Gujarat , India
Take it or Leave It.. Hurry Up...
Self Employed well settled and travel well across india. believe in short & Long term relation with love & Respect. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another(Group),Most of my mates would say I have a easy-going personality,I like my partners to tell me what to do in bed,

I love sex, but I'm more interested in a fling long-term / time relationships. after-all mentally and physically satisfaction is importance in sex by feelings of touch.....

so dont west time..lets enjoy... we are on proper platform for need to shy.. as possible be connect fast... life is short. And understand that don't west your time.. If you have no dare to enjoy freely sex.. Stay away... And if you can.... U are always welcome with assurance of secretary and seafty of you.

My Ideal Person looking for hot, sensual, romantic and crazy in sex who can enjoy freely every movement on bed.. I am looking for long or short term partner as decided by both

Check out my other profiles:
  • 38 / male
  • Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Travels to: Ahmedabad, Madhya Pradesh
Hometown: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses