SUNSHINEV2 38 / F
"Hello! The best a man can get!"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 19, 2007

To view all of
SUNSHINEV2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SUNSHINEV2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alonenready2015
North Carolina, United States
KiloHotel15
Georgia, United States
J4Uphoria
South Carolina, United States
rm_Mystap1luvr
South Carolina, United States
niceguylikesuck
N/A, Trinidad and Tobago
thatsreallyhuge
South Carolina, United States
robwjr
South Carolina, United States
DaNoyzemkr
North Carolina, United States
applehead9
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
SUNSHINEV2 38/F
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going yet shy personality. Im very easy to get along with. The party does not start until I cum, kinda girl. I LOVE SEX. My favorite position doggy style.
I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another man in the room. I Love a Big D***, just to see one turns me on.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a man that enjoys having a good time not looking to fall in love just straight sex. No Hassle, No Strings, No Stalkers, and No Drama. I do not want a selfish man I aim to please and I want to be Pleased. I want my partner to be D/D Free. No Condom No Loving Protection Is A must! Don't leave home without it.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SUNSHINEV2's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 14, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None