SUBMARINECHIEF9 62 / M
"U.S. Navy Chief ( Retired ) Of The Submarine Service"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
SUBMARINECHIEF9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SUBMARINECHIEF9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bogey2xx
Pennsylvania, United States
MmeCrepeSuzette
Michigan, United States
 
Status
SUBMARINECHIEF9 62/M
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
I Live In Washington DC, For Over Ten(10) Years Now, At The Armed Forces Retirement Home, Where I Am A Retired U.S. Navy Chief Petty Officer Of The Submarine Service.

My Ideal Person A So Beautiful SEXY Woman With Big Lovely Breasts And So SEXY Nipples With A So Big Huge Desired Long PENIS, That She Loves With Her Lover On The Bottom To Be Love FUCKING And Love FUCKING Him As They Both In So Great SEXUAL Pleasure Are French Kissing Each Other, And As She Love Comes Her White Creamy Love Sperm Way Up My ANUS, As We Both Cry Out Our So Great SEXUAL Pleasure In Our SEXUAL SEX ORGASMS, She Will Just Love To Keep Love FUCKING Me Until She Is So Tired Of Love FUCKING, Then She Will Love Reward Me By Putting Her Love Sperm Covered PENIS In My Mouth As I Love Lick And Love Suck Her Love Hard PENIS Hour After Hour To Give Her The Most So Greatest SEXUAL SEX Pleasure Any Woman Ever SEXUAL SEX Love Feel In This Whole World !!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving & Receiving Anal SEX, Giving Oral SEX

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of SUBMARINECHIEF9's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 13, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: U.S. Navy (Retired)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: