STVcpl4biguys 46 / 44 / C
"He is looking for FRIENDS with benefits, preferably tops."
Chino Hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2011

To view all of
STVcpl4biguys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view STVcpl4biguys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iebbc30
California, United States
AzAsh70
Arizona, United States
Yohoho097
California, United States
funtime2834
California, United States
NBRICHARD4321
California, United States
 
Status
STVcpl4biguys 46/C
Chino Hills, California
I'll be back online after the new year begins.
Introduction
Thanks for checking out our profile, I hope you stay to read, I am looking for friends who are bi and bi curious who want to top another man. I want a semi-regular retreat from my everyday with someone who appreciates getting to know one another. We are NOT a cuckhold couple! WE play together occasionally but never with someone I haven't played with first, NO EXCEPTIONS!

I am a handsome masculine man with a great sense of humor. I'm 5'10" 180# 8"cut, blue eyes short light brown-blondish hair and a tight trimmed goatee all of it going to salt & pepper with a hairy chest and a few manly scars, I shave all the tasty bits before playing. I'm very oral but don't expect you to reciprocate. A friendly blowjob buddy would be cool but I'm really looking to get laid. I love getting fucked. I'm submissive to guys and any friends or ladies you choose to bring to the the party definitely planned, no surprises! I'm a real good time once I can open up and feel comfortable with someone. I want someone that's interested in me for me and not what they can get out of me because I'm not looking to use you, I'm looking to build a friendship.

I like men, it's why I'm here, I am truly bisexual. Confidence turns me on but friendliness means more to me right now. I recently moved and need friends in a new town. I thought I would seek out the kind of fiends I wanted (oops..a typo!) on a dating site like this.

My Ideal Person Fuckbuddies! I'm looking for bi men attached or unattached who want to play with another man. If you're willing to play with me alone you have a much better chance of getting together with both of us. I'm looking for a friend connection. I like manly men, bigger than I am at 5'10", men of color especially black guys. I like older guys too. Sexy is as sexy does. Something I expect from my ideal playmate is cleanliness, I present myself to you as clean as possible inside and out, lickable even. I'd be happy to join you in the shower, that would be fun. The ability to host is huge, hotels are lovely but inconvenient for frequently hanging out. I'm looking for someone with a dominant personality, gentle but also a little rough and a little perverted because I'm a pervert too. I want to try something, the secret word is blue. A playful lady friend would be nice and I'd show your lady just as much respect as my own. Just the idea of being watched by another woman is a huge turnon. I love big cocks but an average cock is more fun to suck, I love to play with toys so you should too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Great big ass-stretching toys.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of STVcpl4biguys's responses

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chino Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1970 January 26, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Stay at home Dad Works hard for the Money
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either