STOM1969 47 / M
"Good man looking around for sex"
athens, -, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 1998

To view all of
STOM1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view STOM1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinky_muffin
Bulgaria, Sao Tome & Principe
Seksjuel
Alberta, Canada
giris1
Uusimaa, Finland
VLADIMIRBEAUTY
VLADIMIR, Russia
acefunII
Texas, United States
crcouple3
CRETE, Greece
BangMyGirlfriend
Your hotel room!!, Denmark
thicknsexymama_7
Texas, United States
SensuousFemale
Washington, United States
 
Status
STOM1969 47/M
athens, - , Greece
available this week for fun
Introduction
I am 45 years old man, but I am looking younger..
I am well educated.

I am looking for some sexy fun with women and couples. I am an open minded person, I respect others and their willgness.

I have a lot of experiencces. My moto is that we have all to be satisfied! Especially the woman

I like to discuss and hear other.I like travelling a lot and other say that I am handsome.

Send me an email at and i will answer you ASP

I hope to satisfy your desires!

I am waiting for your!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couple or group to expand our sexual lifes and satisfy our sexual imaginations. open minded!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Group sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of STOM1969's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • athens, -, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1969
Hometown: Patras, , Greece
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: