STIMULATION 60 / M
"Time to start having FUN..."
Upper Valley, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view STIMULATION's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,920 Active Members!*
 
Status
STIMULATION 60/M
Upper Valley, Vermont
Introduction
Hi...I am a young "50",6'1",180#,clean-cut,red(what))
hair and mustache,safe,sane,d/d free,healthy,active,
clean,fun discreet,honest,respectful,did I mention a
tad on the horny side...I have a wide variety of interests,both inside and out. I like positive people
that don't play games and have the same qualities as myself...I am gainfully employed,successful and looking for a good friend/lover with benefits.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is a quality person and
also needs more fun,excitement and pleasure without any strings or commitment. She is simply looking to fill a void in her life and have some long overdue fun,in and out of the bedroom...is looking for a long
term friend with benefits/lover situation who wants to meet when we both can without complicating our
present situations...is clean,d/d free,discreet,fun,
honest,respectful,energetic,has a good head on their
shoulders and also a tad on the horny side...if this sounds like you,let's talk soon!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of STIMULATION's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Upper Valley, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 18, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None