STHjerseyfuntime 45 / M
"Back in south jersey..."
Las Vegas, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2009

To view all of
STHjerseyfuntime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view STHjerseyfuntime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
POPTHECOCK
Maryland, United States
desiree4u3
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
STHjerseyfuntime 45/M
Las Vegas, New Jersey
Introduction
I have been on this site before and have made some great friends.. Recently moved and im looking to chat and find some new friends to talk to and see what happens... If you ask I will tell honesty is the best way to be....If you wanna ask me anything just go ahead and ask im open and always looking to talk... New to Vegas enjoy drinks and a good conversation...

My Ideal Person Must be able to laugh a lot and hold a good conversation.. In and out of bed. Love nice ink on a woman but isnt a must. I prefer BBWs or woman with some meat on there bones. Looks are not important.. I believe that beauty is on the inside and to many people are ignored due to looks... Im no prince charming but at least I know who I am and am honest to myself....BBWs,tattoos,good wine,late nights and help fill in any blanks...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of STHjerseyfuntime's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Las Vegas, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 26, 1971
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses