STEPHYNJER3Sum 26 / 24 / C
"just want it to be fun n simple with erotic fucking"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2011

To view all of
STEPHYNJER3Sum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view STEPHYNJER3Sum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyathletic22cm
guayas, Ecuador
fitlatinfun
Colorado, United States
Kashmerex
Arizona, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
angelbaby31983
Arizona, United States
Dapeak
Arizona, United States
Scorpio71228
Arizona, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
perrywinkle25
Arizona, United States
 
Status
STEPHYNJER3Sum 26/C
Phoenix, Arizona
we got our 420 rythem goin, sippin on that coke&jack, and got the music bumpin. all we need now someone 2 share wit! cum make our night ;p
Introduction
Just my hubby and I looking to quench our sexual hunger with multiple players things you should know about us , 1) we are married so PLZ guys I will not run off to do a one on one session 2) I go to college full time for vet assistanting so I'm a busy career drivin woman so PLZ don't get but hurt if I'm not available on your time 3) I do have children so I do end up staying on my toes with them . We Love to have fun with all you sexy people so please don't try to have an attitude if we aren't interested. If you need to know more about us just IM me

My Ideal Person a bisexual girl wit interest to be kinky, sex toys, oral sex, anal sex, anything that makes ur blood going, light bondage, being spanked

Information
  • 26/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1990 March 31, 1992
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses