SShoreOralGent 62 / M
"SE Mass gentleman"
Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SShoreOralGent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
SShoreOralGent 62/M
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm both a gentleman and a gentle man who would appreciate the company of a lady living on either the South Shore or on Cape Cod.I'm very active with plenty of outdoor interests and love to stay busy, although I appreciate quiet relaxed times a well. I've been told that I have an easy-going personality, and am quite a positive individual. I'm a gentleman at all time and know how to treat a lady.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in finding a lady with a laid-back positive attitude. Someone who is able to "go with the flow". I'm at the point in my life where I have decided not to put together a "laundry list" that describes the ideal lady. That seems to be rather limiting. I'm more interested in meeting women as long as they are compassionate reasonable people. I'd enjoy finding someone that I can relate to both in and out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SShoreOralGent's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None