SSBBW77 39 / F
"Where have the manners gone? Rudeness gets you nothing from me!"
Fremont, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 8, 2012

To view all of
SSBBW77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SSBBW77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funfarmboy27
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
grimmreaper28
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
wantsumfun19734
Ohio, United States
nwohio73
Ohio, United States
Jormungandr08
Ohio, United States
rm_s7280smily
Indiana, United States
andyroox
Indiana, United States
MIMale242
Michigan, United States
rm_jayf6977
Indiana, United States
 
Status
SSBBW77 39/F
Fremont, Indiana
Introduction
I'm not looking for am instant hook up. I will not meet you before I feel comfortable. I do not want to watch you on cam. Or have phone sex with you. This doesn't mean I want to talkfor six mmonths and have endless texting before we meet. It's just a feeling I go by. It has to feel right.

Now that that is out of the way...I'm about 5'8" and 400 pounds, single mom. Spend a lot of time alone, work a job, have a car all that good stuff. Have my life pretty much together, just looking for someone to spend some quality time with (in and out of bed).

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a Friend With Benefits that I can see often. Someone that lives fairly close to me would be ideal. I can host most times, but am not opposed to coming to you, if need be. I want a friend in and out of bed, someone I can watch movies with, go out to dinner, a real friend in and out of bed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SSBBW77's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Fremont, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 14, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: