SRobo85 31 / M
"Curious guy looking for excitement ;-)"
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2014

To view all of
SRobo85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SRobo85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CrossingSarah
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
_sissysub_
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
MarlenAura
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
xdresser2090
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Henna4u
West Midlands, United Kingdom
CindyCD19
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
alextranny800
Devon, United Kingdom
Maybe_We_should_
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Lucypeach
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
SRobo85 31/M
Derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi I'm ste, im a bi curious guy looking to explore my deepest fantasies and try new and exciting things, I have fantasised about being with a cd/tv for many years now and am feeling ready to finally make that a reality, I'm a tall stocky guy who is very manly and I basically want to meet a beautiful cd/tv wine and dine her and play out my fantasies and hopefully fulfil some of hers too I'm open minded with a high sex drive who will try anything once, I've only ever been with women in the past so I'm a relative virgin in a sense if you want to take away my innocence and are interested have any questions or would like to see more pics please feel free to message me at AdultFriendFinder anytime x x x

My Ideal Person An attractive and exciting cd/tv who is open minded good for a laugh and likes to be wined and dined beforehand, and willing to try all sorts of naughty antics with me should be relatively local but not essential as I'm willing to travel and preferably aged between 18 to 50 x x x

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 30, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Factory labourer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: