SPIKE7708 32 / M
"I'm Here And Up For Anything!!"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2006

To view all of
SPIKE7708's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SPIKE7708's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mark45452
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
missykay30
Kansas, United States
jetjo
Kansas, United States
wantcocks2010
Kansas, United States
Manjaz1980
Oklahoma, United States
BogusDecayRinse
Missouri, United States
milfc
Alabama, United States
sorrelschris
Kansas, United States
mo_cpl4u
Missouri, United States
 
Status
SPIKE7708 32/M
Wichita, Kansas
Looking to do some sucking and licking....anyone wanna help??
Introduction
I'm a fun and outgoing guy looking to meet other fun and outgoing people for some good times. I'm always up for having a good time and trying anything!! Work takes up almost all of my time, but when I get time I like to spend it with friends and others and just kick back and relax and have fun! Will send a face pic upon request.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting all kinds of people for fun and excitement and whatever else may come of it! I'm not too picky about the people I meet and hang out with so everyone is welcome!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

View more of SPIKE7708's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: