SPIDERMAN_GX 37 / 26 / C
"No longer a CPL MALE on here now ..."
Sparta, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2012

To view all of
SPIDERMAN_GX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SPIDERMAN_GX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,082,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
who_are_you78
Tennessee, United States
rm_chukismami69
Tennessee, United States
naughtynsweet38
Tennessee, United States
cpl4fun7079
Tennessee, United States
MutualBiJacker
Tennessee, United States
angelsmark26
Tennessee, United States
babygirl11105
Tennessee, United States
mintmax2
Ohio, United States
sassy71976
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
SPIDERMAN_GX 37/C
Sparta, Tennessee
No longer a CPL, can't figuer out how 2 change the relationship status ... :P
Introduction
Hello!

MALE here that is looking to play with another couple or with a female, STRAIGHT male, no ifs and or buts about it. not interested in guys at all so don't even ask, i'm laid back, love to have fun, and have a variety of interests.

There are some rules..

Nothing major.

1) NO DRAMA.

2) No hurting either of us, physically or in any way.

4) I am looking for a friends with benefits type of thing. Not necessarily casual, but just something that is between friends.

Discretion is also required.

That's pretty much it. If you have any other questions, feel free to message me!!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or people are people that are laid back, can respect me, and someone that can definitely hang out with and still fuck.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of SPIDERMAN_GX's responses

Information
  • 37/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sparta, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1979 April 9, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown