SOMF11 47 / M
"Hi, if i hotlist you, please email me!!!!"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SOMF11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuoreallegria
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
TRUEREDFORFUN
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
murica69
Idaho, United States
phatmonkey1978
Washington, United States
adrenalinarushes
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
SOMF11 47/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
"Disclaimer!!! I'm only into women!!! I don't date anyone who has a DICK!!! Real or fake!!!"

Hi there, and thanks for looking at my profile.

I am an open minded and easy going nice guy with a bad boy past. And no, the bad boy boy has never left.. I'm just a respectful one who loves women...... I am well traveled, creative and a well rounded man, who has many interests. I am spontaneous and adventurous, and I like to have fun.

I have been know to crack a few jokes now and then, and have a great sense of humor. I spend as much time laughing at myself as just about anything.

I love to spend time with my family and friends, be it hanging out at home or going out for dinner. I love the outdoors, being active and exploring new ideas and places.

Just a little bit of added info... I have recently suffered a back injury, so im not working, and hence why im still a standard member. We men can't send emails as standard members, so if i hotlist you, please send me an email and lets chat.

I am D & D free and lexpect for the same in my partner.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a partner who likes to have fun, is intelligent and can carry a conversation. I prefer one on one, but I am open to threesomes. I like women who have an adventurous and a little kinky side to them. I am open to all nationalities as a beautiful woman is a beautiful woman to me. There must be some physical attraction, but I am also looking for chemistry and who you are as a person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Big Country, Tom Cochrane, The Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SOMF11's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Crane Operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None