SNS0222 43 / 45 / C
"Married couple looking for some fun and excitement!"
Nacogdoches, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SNS0222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tx_nac_man
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
detxdj2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
TXniceGuy4
Texas, United States
qrvjg
Texas, United States
bignicktx
Texas, United States
tx9male
Texas, United States
 
Status
SNS0222 43/C
Nacogdoches, Texas
Introduction
Straight married couple of 15 years with a great marriage. We're both are in our mid 40's, and both of us are working professionals, and we're very discreet. We're looking to meet new people and make new friends. And maybe add some excitement back into our bedroom. I love watching the wife, flirting and interacting with other men and she likes the attention. So drop us an email and maybe we can meet for drinks. Again we are very discreet!

My Ideal Person Looking to meet a good guy or couples (man/woman) with a great personality, funny, smart, attractive, and they must be discreet! To meet for drinks and have fun getting to know one another.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

View more of SNS0222's responses

Information
  • 43/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nacogdoches, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 9, 1973 May 28, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel