SNJFem4fun 42 / F
"South Jersey Female seeking Female for Some R/t FUN!!!!!"
Venus, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2005

To view all of
SNJFem4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SNJFem4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,882 Active Members!*
 
Status
SNJFem4fun 42/F
Venus, New Jersey
Blah, Blah with a side of Blah Blah
Introduction
I am a married white female in Southern NJ who is seeking a female in or near the southern NJ area to become "friends with privileges". I am a Mom, 5'9" and while I'm slightly overweight, I am working on slimming down every day!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a female between the ages of 23-50 who lives in or near the south Jersey area. She must be clean, shaved, d/d free, open-minded and willing to try new things. She must be honest, and sincere, looking for a no strings attached situation, as I am married. YES, my husband DOES know of my bi-sexuality and is completely acceptable of it.

There would be NO PHYSICAL INTERACTION on his part with my female playmate. Whomever I find is solely for me, and not his use. The most involvement he would have would possibly be being tied up and maybe blindfolded and/or gagged being able to watch and listen to whatever may happen between us gals... but that isn't an every time thing either.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Again, too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My most favorite sexual fantasy to date, is one that I have over and over in my head. My husband, the dirty pig he is, is just dying to see me get off with another woman. He also enjoys my taking him anally with my strap-on. So why not mix the two, and start by having him chained to the bed, with either a blindfold or a hood on, and gagged, so he can't speak (what better way is there to have him?). Anyhow, if not on the bed, he can also be shoved in a corner. The only thing he can do while in this state is to listen to the sounds of my moaning while being pleasured by another woman. Hearing me excitedly take her with my strap-on... all the while, teasing and tormenting his hard body to the point that he's ready to blow his load! I want him to BEG me to fuck him in the ass, as I know the dirty pig wants.

The female play partner? Well, she's strictly for me... and he? well He's strictly mine for the taking!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SNJFem4fun's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Venus, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: PM for mid sized company
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: