SMOADYS 57 / M
"Lookin for some fun n laughs !!!"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 17, 2011

To view all of
SMOADYS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SMOADYS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
 
Status
SMOADYS 57/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Well i dont think a real relationship is in the cards at this time so I thought I'd see if anyone here might like to get together for some ADULT fun, if ya know what I mean.

FWB's r what I'm lookin for, but if a like minded lady was to cross my path n we wanted to go for the long haul, well I'm into that as well.

NO GUYS........PERIOD......NOT INTERESTED.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Till then....

Garry

My Ideal Person I Would like to meet open minded women, or couples that want to enjoy each others company for the sheer pleasure of pleasuring. You enjoy giving n getting oral. You r OK with Anal.(or not) and you like to have as much fun as possible.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
If she has a great shape and has a wicked ass, I'm a fan
!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SMOADYS's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: