SMDOM64 52 / 46 / C
"Couple looking to meet and soft swap first..see where it goes. NO SINGLE MEN"
Near Strathmore, AB, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 14, 2012

To view all of
SMDOM64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SMDOM64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willybewilly
Alberta, Canada
takealooknow2468
Alberta, Canada
XCgyCplX
Alberta, Canada
lickmenow58
Alberta, Canada
Foxbody4133
Alberta, Canada
CurvyGaloreWifey
Alberta, Canada
delifruits
Alberta, Canada
nighttsecrets4u
Alberta, Canada
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
SMDOM64 52/C
Near Strathmore, AB, Alberta , Canada
Hi all, getting messages but we are actually looking for FWB and not just quick hook ups. Looking to go out for dinner, hang out as well.
Introduction
We are a non judgmental couple living in the Strathmore area. We would love to get to know other single ladies or couples. We are new to this so want to take it slow. We love lots of hands on play as well as toys.
Looking for other couples or single ladies that enjoy nudism and flirting. We love to touch and play but are not comfortable with full swap yet. Come out to the farm, enjoy the hot tub, nice company, food, drink and lets see where it goes
We are not slim, have a few extra pounds, so If that is an issue for you pls move on and good luck in your search.

We are not swingers but would enjoy getting together with other like minded couples. Maybe start off as a soft swap and go from there. This does not need to include any part of the D/s lifestyle but I like to make sure people are aware of our likes.

Anyway,,we are kind of new to this so if you have questions just hit me up and will try to answer them.

If I flirt with you and you see something that peaks your interest get back to me. Am new and not always know where to start here

I know we live in the middle of nowhere but we would love to meet a lady or a couple in or around the Strathmore area for coffee or drinks and see where it goes. If you dont plan on staying in touch or live 5 hours away...well, we are not friend collectors just to rack them up here.
We are real, we are Honest and we expect the same. Sorry for being to direct but there are to many fakes and wannabe's out there.
We are not only looking to play but to make friends as well who we can have a deeper connection with and do non sexual stuff with as well.

If we have not scared you off...and you feel you like what you read...drop us a line.

P.S. The distance calculator on here sucks, lol. Its says people in Calgary super close..We actually live a good hour
East of Calgary, just so people know and don't think we are 5 min out of town.

Take care

My Ideal Person Looks are not a big issue with us but the right fit for us would be unvain people who are comfortable with themselves and just want to get to know others. We dont smoke but people who are occasional smokers is fine with us.

We are looking for a couple into soft swap at first and see where that goes. We are new in this lifestyle so want to take it slow.

looking for people to just hang out with at home, make a nice meal together with (we like a nice big fondue), watch a good movie or play games.

We also enjoy nudism and walking around nude

[If you get this far, If you see me on late at night (its usually me Mike),, come and chat. Love meeting new people and having any kind of chat.

Information
  • 52/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near Strathmore, AB, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1964 August 5, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses