SM22 58 / M
"Looking for a mature lady and/or BBW any age for LT friend with benefits."
Newnan, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 1997

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SM22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,995 Active Members!*
 
Status
SM22 58/M
Newnan, Georgia
Where is my strap on girl?
Introduction
I am a retired 58 yr old white male,looking, Love giving oral, looking for a BBW for an on-going relationship. Love submissive BBW's especially.

I like women of all ages, but especially older mature women, and couples close to my age or older., if you are looking for a gentlemen and a lover, give me a chance.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a mature individual to have some fun. I have a special place in my heart for big girls.
I am not looking for multiple encounters, rather someone with whom I can develop a special friendship. I also love role play with the right person.
I love to have fun and explore, a little chubby right now, but I am working on that. I love giving and receiving, and I am shaved down below.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesomes both FMF and MFM are a real turn on. Although,
one on one can be very satisfying and sensual with the right
person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SM22's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Newnan, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 4, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None