SLTChas 63 / M
"Bi Male likes to switch, Sub slut or Dom Mistress, anyone wanna play?"
Westminster, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 11, 2004

To view all of
SLTChas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SLTChas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,267 Active Members!*
 
Status
SLTChas 63/M
Westminster, California
Email wants me to upgrade to communicate. Can not read emails... IM me!
Introduction
Hi, my name is Chas. First off, I am a "standard member" and I can not flirt, view your profiles, or send email here, If you want to contact me, IM me when I am online or you can send me an email here. Chasityslt at the y. Thank you.

Now, I am a married, blond, blue eyed, and bisexual. And, before you ask, YES my wife knows and NO LONGER participates.

I like all types and kinds of sex. Actually, as the name implies and according to my other half, I could be considered a male slut. I just cannot get enough sex, Pussy or Cock! I am really open-minded and know that there are more new things out there that I am willing to try and enjoy.

I have piercings at my nipples, crotch (Gouache), and a PA or Prince Albert at the tip of my dick,. I have a tattoo of a dragon on my left ass cheek. I am currently looking for a good Merlin or Sorceress Apprentice to put on other cheek, facing dragon.

For those into "power play" or BDSM; I can switch, doing both bottom and top (prefer to bottom). I like to play kinky, (see fetishes/activities section for details) and I am interested in everything except blood and fecal play. I could really get into a man with a big thick cock to plunge deep into both my holes. But then again a nasty Mistress or woman with a strap-on works for me too. When submissive, I will do my best to please both Master and Mistress with what ever there wishes and desires are. Most anything goes. I have done almost everything and still willing to try something new. Before any Greek action, I prefer to have an enema. Still have not had two men at one time; that might be interesting. I would also love having two women at once. Yep, all these years and still have not had a three-way. Been to several parties, but either was not invited to join or did not like what was happening. My loss I guess!

Finally, all my likes/dislikes are listed in the fetish/activities section. I am looking forward to meeting all "cummers" to have fun sex, playing, and filling up each others holes.

Did I mention I can entertain only on a limited basis??? Sorry! Still have an older daughter still living at home. Can only play here on short notice or a weekend when shes with friends.

PS. We are cat lovers, so, if you are allergic to them or just don’t like them; sorry I will have to come to you for play and sex.

My Ideal Person I like the easy-going type of person, but someone that is clear in what they want and how they want it. You must also have an open mind and willing to do all that you like during play. ;-> (Vbg)

Anyone that is looking for a partner to explore with, are also welcome, including "Newbie’s" wanting to learn will also be considered.

I am still looking for and need to have a Master or Mistress to enforce your sexual desires.

Most of all, I am looking for people that can be discreet. Sorry, limited on entertaining /hosting here. Still have an older daughter still living at home. I would need to arrange Friday or Saturday evenings to get them to go to friends home. I would need to meet you elsewhere week nights.

Let’s get to gather and we can have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Veries since I like a wide variaty of music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SLTChas's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Westminster, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 8, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: