SLSCpl02767 44 / 37 / C
"Just be a real. Don't pretend to be something you are not!"
Raynham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
SLSCpl02767's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SLSCpl02767's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RynTam2015
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
tabus06
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
tastieitalian1
Massachusetts, United States
WeActuallyMeetU
Massachusetts, United States
tonguerider4life
Massachusetts, United States
Sportyfungirl
Massachusetts, United States
scottandroxy
Michigan, United States
Angesl2769
Massachusetts, United States
couplefun2065
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
SLSCpl02767 44/C
Raynham, Massachusetts
Just looking for something real .... and fun ... and kinky!
Introduction
Okay, so we have been on the site for a while now and have learned a lot. First, the unicorn is not just rare ... she may be extinct. We had three great experiences with women that we met through here and another site.

Ideally, we are still hoping to find a sexy woman to have a some fun with. No pressure, no stress and no drama. Again, in an ideal world, she will trend toward submissiveness. He is very much a Dom and she loves to submit completely to Him. She is learning to get excited by the idea of controlling another woman.

We are also open to meet a cool couple to hang out with. Now, a couple of caveats. We are not a swap couple. She will play with the other woman, but not another man. We are very straight forward, honest and direct.

My Ideal Person REAL! No men pretending to be women. No men pretending to be couples. No male halves of couples on here, pimping their better half, without her knowing.

If you are pushy or rude, don't waste our time. We are a lot of fun and love to have great sex and a good time. Don't ruin it!

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Raynham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1972 December 13, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Gray Blue