SJDRDS332 31 / M
"Fun guy for FWBs"
Haddonfield, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2014

To view all of
SJDRDS332's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SJDRDS332's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TallNJ123
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
latina4pleasure
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
2003MLC
Virginia, United States
sphillyguy
Pennsylvania, United States
luv2givehead14
Delaware, United States
bluerose1957
Pennsylvania, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
weldonca3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
SJDRDS332 31/M
Haddonfield, New Jersey
Anyone looking to hookup now?
Introduction
Laid back guy looking for a cd or a MF couple to have some fun with on a regular basis. Not interested in a relationship right now, but friends for fun in and out of the bedroom would be perfect. I'm a masculine guy who works out regularly but isn't "built" and you needn't be either. As long as we click and are into having fun, let's pursue it!

My Ideal Person Ideally looking for mature (age is unimportant) couple looking for a similar minded guy for fun. I have a very laid back personality but a wild side too that I'd love to explore with you.

Always up for fun with hot CDs or trans guys. Occasional man to man play is also welcome, particularly with older guys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SJDRDS332's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Haddonfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 28, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: