SImonsmooth 33 / M
"selfless pleasure giver. Sit on my face? Slippery kinky massage?"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 31, 2007

To view all of
SImonsmooth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SImonsmooth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Howhard23
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
fun4nick4
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
justagirl72
New South Wales, Australia
bigbi11
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Typingerror2
New South Wales, Australia
Ben5400
New York, United States
canberragirl11
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Iamsashafierce86
New South Wales, Australia
Kristenturn
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
SImonsmooth 33/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Lactating women to the front of the line :)
Introduction
31 year old single male. Wake up hard every morning and it just won't go down!
Well educated, middle of the road white man with a very open mind and some fantasies to fulfil. Will you challenge me?

Hate people who don't make the effort to be considerate, one sided? then read no further....

My Ideal Person Consideration, intelligence, cunning, good dreass sense good communicator and someone who has the ability to throw all that out of the window when called for.
Someone who is as open minded as me for fun, outdoors, indoors, upside down crazy fantasy fulfilling sex.
Nsa single and wan't to stay that way for the moment.
Love puffy nipples, reheads, squirters, hanging breasts. All shapes ans sizes, I find the female form particularly wonderful at the moment...coincidence it seems just as the lack of it is getting to me!

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 7, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Accounts manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None