SIRDULUX 57 / M
"HI LADIES HOW U DOING"
perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2014

To view all of
SIRDULUX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SIRDULUX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mish1112
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
SIRDULUX 57/M
perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
Please be playful!

I'm well situated in life, past the stage of playing games, causing unnecessary drama, or behaving like I need to prove something.

I do not seek only sex; rather someone that I'd look forward to seeing even if we weren't going to engage in physical intimacy. Someone I can relate to emotionally, intellectually and other ways - like humor!

I treat people with generosity, consideration and respect and seek someone who has a similar approach to a relationship.

I love communication on every level...and hope to share something so very special with one special, passionate lady!

An emotional connection, spark of attraction and trust are important to me.

I am clean cut, well-mannered, respectful and very discreet.

If my Profile resonates with you, please feel free to contact me. I will send you a Mail Message.

My Ideal Person What really turns me on:

Please be charming!

My perfect match will be good fun, open-minded, enjoy a laugh and of course, pay special attention to me!n

I live by the motto that if never hurts to try something new at least once! Hopefully, this resonates with you too!

Ideally, I would be suited to someone who seeks something similar: a friend who enjoys physical intimacy and understands the importance of discretion and trust.

I am only looking to be with one woman as I do not play the field. I'm not into "quickies"; I much prefer indulgent sessions!

There is something so sexy about a woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to grab it....!

Information
  • 57 / male
  • perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 17, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: