SHOWME196976 47 / 40 / C
". We have enjoyed the Lifestyle for 4 years now.."
Kansas city, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 28, 2014

To view all of
SHOWME196976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SHOWME196976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tfhk0811
Missouri, United States
WhoKnew913
Kansas, United States
LayAnn65
Kansas, United States
Cy9inches
Arkansas, United States
zanna12135
Missouri, United States
nowhereforu
Missouri, United States
funseekerstwo2
Kansas, United States
nsaforfun316
Kansas, United States
nwt0nky
Missouri, United States
 
Status
SHOWME196976 47/C
Kansas city, Missouri
Introduction
We are newer to the lifestyle and are excited to learn more. 
A little about us. We've been together since 2009. We married in 2012. We have 4 kids between us. 2 are still home. Our schedule is crazy. His job keeps him busy and he has no reg schedule with it. Her day job, kids and business keep her busy; but can be worked around. It may be difficult to schedule something and may be somewhat last minute but worth the wait. 

My Ideal Person Ideally, we would like to find a regular playmate for the wife, a couple(s) to hang out with and play with. We are secure in our relationship. Hall passes are allowed. Single guys- he takes priority for her. If he happens to be home and we have plans. He will have the option to be there or plans will be cancelled.
He is the devil and corrupted her. (it didn't take much *wink.) He worships her and she's his world (and vise versa) You're just a visitor. How long you stay depends on how well you respect that.
He has final say. If he doesn't like what you've said, text or treated her, he will say no. He has total access to all communication- text email whatever. He gets the play by play on all recess time.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

View more of SHOWME196976's responses

Information
  • 47/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas city, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1969 April 21, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts