SHELUVZCUM 52 / 42 / C
"You have to have a really big one"
nepean, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
SHELUVZCUM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SHELUVZCUM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
 
Status
SHELUVZCUM 52/C
nepean, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are an attractive , openminded couple who live in the west end of ottawa. We are here to seek out people who are willing to meet and understand that we aren't really interested in friendships but very interested in the sex. We are looking for guys with big thick cocks.She loves having a nice big fat cock in her mouth and feeling it get all hard and horny while she licks and sucks it . She has a very talented mouth and once she has a big cock all hard and throbbing she loves to feel it slide onto her hot wet pussy while she sucks my cock at the same time..........or having both cocks in her mouth......or laying back and finger fucking her pussy while we watch and stroke our meat or.....well you see that she loves big hard cock and all the fun she can have with them. Dont be pushy AND DONT EXPECT TO MEEET ON THE FIRST EMAIL! Although that has happened before we will offer if thats what we want. You will essentually be a toy for the evening. We do require that you have pics for proof of how big your cock is. Hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person Patient guys with big fat cocks and lots of tasty cum.........

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SHELUVZCUM's responses

Information
  • 52/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • nepean, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1964 June 5, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A