SGU555H 40 / M
"Hello friends !!!"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 24, 2007

To view all of
SGU555H's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SGU555H's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
low_yx
Singapore, Kembangan
sharoncheng
Singapore, singapore
mariaozawa198999
Selangor, Malaysia
lindalinsg93
New York, United States
thalia_whiterose
Jakarta, Indonesia
B3II3
SGP, Singapore
Gweny7
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
SGU555H 40/M
Singapore, , Singapore
something is wrong with my profile photo .... wentmissing :(
Introduction
Hi AdultFriendFinder friends,

I am local chinese guy, average looking and easy going person

Enjoy watching movie, golf, travelling, playing poker games with my buddies, chilling out n clubbing once a while.

I'm looking for friendship, long/short term relationship or no committment relationship. Well, it wiould be great to explore further I guess.

My working time is flexible but doesn't mean that I am free all the time.

Get in touch with me ...

Regards

My Ideal Person Hmmm .... as long as above 1.45m in height and below 60kg in weight ...

As I am straight therefore gay please keep away from me as i have NO intention to try MAN even though you have made changes

Not racist but Indian is not my cup of tea, sorry. Others races are most welcome.

add me on wechat >>>> rayho1122

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love orgy with policewomen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Ann Kok ....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SGU555H's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, hokkien(considered?)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: