SFImport 42 / M
"Hello! My name is...."
Columbia, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 3, 2005

To view all of
SFImport's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SFImport's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,021,302 Active Members!*
 
Status
SFImport 42/M
Columbia, Maryland
Introduction
OK, so I've been a member of this site for a while and I've had a fair share of connections. Some have been good, some not so much, but I feel on this site you get as much as you put in (no pun intended!), so here goes:

I'm pretty much a regular guy. I enjoy movies. I love most music. I enjoy most sports, especially football. I spend most Sundays during football season at home fretting over my fantasy football team.

I like to think I have a good sense of humor. It borders on sarcastic but not too highbrow that a good nut shot won't have me laughing.

Physically, I'm a work in progress. I work out three times a week. I'm not quite where I want to be, but I'm getting there!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person First and foremost, I'm looking for a guy with whom I can have a decent conversation. I've done the wake up and say "What's your name again?" thing and I'm over it. I'm looking for a real connection. I'm down to meet friends, maybe more than friends, and even friends with benefits.

Physically, I tend to go for the not too big, and not too small white guys. I'm not sure why, but I think it's because I've got a tanned body and I like the contrast. As for age, I'm comfortable with guys between 25 and 45. The rest of it I usually play by ear.

There's a lot more to say, but I think I'll need an email or something first...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to blindfold a guy and give him a total erotic
massage, bringing him almost to climax over and over until
he's begging for it, and then taking his cock in my mouth
while I'm stimulating his sphincter and have him blow
his load in my mouth and collapse from ecstacy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SFImport's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 42 / male
  • Columbia, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 4, 1974
Travels to: DC, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: