SEburbscpl 62 / 53 / C
"Couple seeking exciting quality couples"
MIAMI BEACH, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SEburbscpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SEburbscpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
looking4fun4xxx
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
LoveTwoLickHer84
Illinois, United States
tobottietotrot
Indiana, United States
mixcpl4play2006
Indiana, United States
sweetthing2692
Newfoundland, Canada
Wetnwanting4u
Missouri, United States
1mixcpl4u
Jakarta, Indonesia
funcouplemiamibe
Florida, United States
2cnyluvers
New York, United States
 
Status
SEburbscpl 62/C
MIAMI BEACH, Florida
Introduction
We are a well educated secure couple seeking other like minded couples for fun in and out of the bedroom. Not into head games, picture trading, or extended email exchange. Will look to meet and establish chemistry before anything else. We are a high energy couple focused in each others pleasure. We do not meet alone. NO SINGLE MEN
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are seeking couples interested in having erotic fun times with another sensual couple. Good conversation and erotic awareness are a must. We are into quality not quantity and look for secure fun people not just warm bodies.

Information
  • 62/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • MIAMI BEACH, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1954 May 10, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B