SEXYdc67 52 / 48 / C
"Latino couple in search of fun with a woman, or couple."
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2002

To view all of
SEXYdc67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SEXYdc67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acefunII
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
dsloving74
Arizona, United States
Illeddy
Idaho, United States
rosa20142
Nevada, United States
MySugarbottom
California, United States
heatx2015
Louisiana, United States
Billtcat62
New Mexico, United States
Sexxxycpl2016
Texas, United States
ck_4_fun
Idaho, United States
 
Status
SEXYdc67 52/C
Boise, Idaho
Introduction
Latino married couple searching for 1st time fun with another woman, or couple. We are athletic, hard working couple, that enjoys the outdoors. My husband is 47, 5'6", 178 lbs, with a nice body. I'm 41years old. 5'5", average size, with nice toned legs. We are very clean, shaved(both), open minded, and ready to have some fun.

My Ideal Person "NO SINGLE MEN "....Looking for clean, sexy, and adventurous woman, or couple,group to help us fulfill some of our wildest fantasies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wild sex with a couple, first the women start out with oral sex on each other, while the men watch. then the men join in and take us to our climax.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of SEXYdc67's responses

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 22, 1964 December 10, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to Other
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown