SD_Rooster 42 / M
"Discreet fun for single ladies & couples"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 31, 2006

To view all of
SD_Rooster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SD_Rooster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Milfmania10
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Possibilities82
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
hotgaga3
Piemonte, Italy
kiwijonbkk
Nonthanburi, Thailand
nccple777
North Carolina, United States
rcs4u2
North Carolina, United States
morganbeaver
Utah, United States
hornyyumans
Arizona, United States
BI_4_STARPLAY
Arizona, United States
 
Status
SD_Rooster 42/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
I am just your average guy with an above average sex drive looking for hookups with women and couples who are looking to have fun. I am experienced with couples and I really love hotwives and putting on a show for their husbands or or joining in for MFM fun but not opposed to one on one meetings either.

I travel quite a bit, stay in nice hotels and can usually host when I'm in town. I may not be a local but I usually return to the same places multiple times throughout the year. So, it can be a continuing thing if we hit it off, drop me a line and let's see where it goes.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A discreet woman for NSA meetings or a couple that would like another man to play with her while he watches or joins in.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1974
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: