SCP1974 42 / M
"I love to lick till u cum!!!"
leamington spa, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 10, 2010

To view all of
SCP1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SCP1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
 
Status
SCP1974 42/M
leamington spa, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am single, tall dark and horny all the time!! I like to try to have fun as much as i can when i can. I have my own place and can also drive so meeting up is never a problem. I am single so for me there is no need for sneaking about and pretending.
I love to give oral and love to make you cum from this there is just something so intense about it. I have not long come out of a relationship so i am not looking to dive into another one just yet. But i am looking for some physical sexy fun as i am missing this now i am single.
i have just got back into cding and am loving it xx

My Ideal Person Somebody who is easy going up for a laugh and who is open to some cd play.
i would love to find a woman who likes a man in sexy undies and who would like to try some strap on fun, however this is not a deal breaker.
Also as i am now back into cding i would love to find others who like this, be it a tv/ts/cd or female to take my experiences to a higher level of mutual fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SCP1974's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • leamington spa, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 16, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: