SCOTTSDALEK20 36 / M
"Lets See Where Thing Go"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SCOTTSDALEK20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kelgold
New Brunswick, Canada
horseloveriam
Nova Scotia, Canada
sweetaspie469
Alaska, United States
itakeitallin
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
SCOTTSDALEK20 36/M
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
I am a single and healthy male, 5"11, weight 170 pounds,thick dark brown hair, green eyes. I like to keep clean shaven and I'm nice looking. I have no tattoos or piercings.

I treat women with respect, not like trash. After all, women are the greatest part of life, don't you agree.

I am a discrete, trustworthy and a private person and am looking for the same.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friend with benefits, not interested in one night stands, I want to be familiar with the lady I'm with. I prefer someone who is single, but will consider someone who is attached.

I will confess that I find older lady's very sexy and such a turn on.

But to be clear, I am not looking for a relationship, I enjoy being single, but still want to meet "one" lady that feels the way I do, after all aren't we all just here mainly for sex, nothing wrong with that.

I'm not at all interested in couples or groups. Just one lady and she must be local.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I very much would like to experience being with an older
women. As a young guy I had a couple of friends that had very
attractive mothers and I quite often wondered what it would
be like to be with one.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of SCOTTSDALEK20's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either