SCCouple4U269 49 / 46 / C
"Hi I'm Michael I'm a single, fun, friendly, good looking, sexy, kinky man 43 looking for a fun new friends and a partner in crime for all things naughty including helping me throw swinger parties and being a party hostess I'm on the Dom side and a DaddyDom too. I play well with others and couples and like to host 3sums and small groups at my place. I have a sex swing and some fun toys."
San Jose, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 12, 2010

To view all of
SCCouple4U269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SCCouple4U269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
650ssfcouple
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_oop19712
Texas, United States
michelle9292
California, United States
4_foot_fun
California, United States
dave_n_anna2
California, United States
tiger_and_fanta
California, United States
tjh1752
California, United States
415Dan
California, United States
theonlyrealdrug
California, United States
 
Status
SCCouple4U269 49/C
San Jose, California
Introduction
It's time to let you know about an upcoming swinger party I am having on Saturday night Jan. 21st in San Jose from 7pm until the next morning. Couples and single ladies and a very few select single males. There will be soft spaces to fuck and have fun, mood lighting, mood music, porn, toys, a sex swing, condoms, lube, towels and wash clothes all provided just bring your own alcohol and mixers and if you'd like a plate of food or snack to share. Hmu to rsvp or further info. Please try to be solid on your rsvp if you plan to attend. I will need names and photo verify with a g rated face/body pic, if I don't know you already. Hmu for info. Thx

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person women, couples, groups

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of SCCouple4U269's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1967 July 1, 1970
Travels to: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Contractor/Business Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Eye Color: Green Brown