SBMan93103 49 / M
"Looking to have fun"
Santa Barbara, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
SBMan93103's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SBMan93103's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hisfunnjoy
California, United States
 
Status
SBMan93103 49/M
Santa Barbara, California
Introduction
I'm not a paying member yet. Just a normal guy (yes, really normal) no kids and never been married. Would like to find a woman for fun and if it turns into something serious I would be open to that. As far as age goes I very open to any age and younger would be fun. Send me an email and let's see where it goes. I am a gentleman and will treat you as a lady. No bdsm or anything degrading to either party. If interested hit me up on IM as I cannot read emails anymore even from Gold members.... wtf is that all about?!?

I am not interested in men or TS/TD. Not at all.

Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SBMan93103's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Santa Barbara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: